Cover:Miles From Home

MILES FROM HOME – Ruby Dee And The Snakehandlers sophomore outing, produced by Conrad Uno, is our followup to North Of Bakersfield and explores americana twang, rollicking rockabilly, and bluegrass, and has some terrific ballads that just had to be recorded, including the single “Round and Round”. The CD “mines country and rock’s past glories with swagger and skill” – No Depression (Dionysus Records)

  • 102:53Since You Went Away
  • 202:31Little Things
  • 303:52Childish Memories
  • 402:04Settin' The Woods On Fire (Hank Williams)
  • 503:28Don't Need A Man
  • 605:28Comes A Time
  • 705:18Round And Round
  • 802:35Gunslinger (Return Of Nobody)
  • 904:11Drunk Talk
  • 1003:53Cold Pines And Red Dirt
  • 1103:48Standing In The Shadows
  • 1204:16Shameful Breaker
  • 1305:13Cry All Over Me