Cover:Little Black Heart

LITTLE BLACK HEART – Our 2016 release of all brand new songs on the Catty Town Records label- the first songs Ruby has been able to write since her 2008 accident that left her with a TBI affecting the language side of her brain. She worked hard to recuperate from that injury, and we think these are some of the best songs she’s ever written: songs about the struggles we all face in this world, and overcoming them with grace and a little bit of sweat. We’re talking straight-up rockabilly, jump-blues and murder ballads at their best! Co-produced by Ruby Dee and Jorge Harada, recording features Dylan Cavaliere on bass, Scott French on drums, plus guests Jim Tremmier, Earle Poole Ball, and Dave Biller. Available in CD August 2016 and Vinyl December 2016 (Catty Town Records) Order now and receive your signed copy!